May - July 2019


We meet at: Millennium Hall, 518-520 Ecclesall Road, S11 8PY, from 10.30am, unless otherwise stated.

Sunday 5th May: Luke

Sunday 12th May: Luke 

Sunday 19th May: Linda Harding - Luke 

Sunday 26th May: Forest Church (venue tbc)

Sunday 2nd June: Luke 

Sunday 9th June: Forest Church (venue tbc)

Sunday 16th June: On the Couch

Sunsay 23rd June: Meeting

Sunday 30th June: Meeting

Sunday 7th July: Forest Church

Sunday 14th July: On the Couch

Sunday 21st July: Meeting

Summer Programme:

July 28th - Aug 25th (details later)

Cells and Themes

To find out about cells and themes please contact the cell or theme group leaders or use the contact form.

Neil is running a Theology book group. Please contact Neil for details.

Prayer and Prophecy

To find out about prayer and prophecy please speak to one of the leaders or use the contact form.