January - March 2020


We meet at: Millennium Hall, 518-520 Ecclesall Road, S11 8PY, from 10.30am, unless otherwise stated.

January

Sunday 26th January: On the Couch

Feburary

Sunday 2nd February: Luke 19

Sunday 9th February: Baz

Sunday 16th February: Luke 20

Sunday 23rd February: Adrian Scott

March

Sunday 1st March: Vicky Ward

Sunday 8th March: Forest Church

Sunday 15th March: Jonathan Dunning

Sunday 22nd March: Luke 22

Sunday 29th March: No meeting (Half Marathon)

April

Sunday 5th April: Forest Church

Sunday 12th April: Easter Sunday All Age

Sunday 19th April: James Treasure

Sunday 26th April: Linda Harding













Cells and Themes

To find out about cells and themes please contact the cell or theme group leaders or use the contact form.

Neil is running a Theology book group. Please contact Neil for details.

Prayer and Prophecy

To find out about prayer and prophecy please speak to one of the leaders or use the contact form.